Loading Events
Events

Redneck Comedy Bus Christmas Lights Tour

Nov 13, Nov 14, Nov 19, Nov 20, Nov 21, Nov 26, Nov 27, Nov 28, Dec 3, Dec 4, Dec 5, Dec 10, Dec 11, Dec 12, Dec 17, Dec 18, Dec 19, Dec 26, Jan 2, Jan 9, Jan 16, Jan 23, Jan 30

Join the Redneck Comedy Bus Tour on their Smoky Mountain Christmas Lights Tour this holiday season in Pigeon Forge. Beware of merry rednecks and drunken’ reindeer aboard this fun-filled festive adventure. Dig out those tacky holiday sweaters, join in some rowdy Christmas carolin’ (Redneck style) & jingle all the way through Winterfest with newfound friends! This Tour Boards at Cooter’s Place Pigeon Forge 177 E Wears Valley Rd, Pigeon Forge, TN 37863 on select dates in November, December and January.

Redneck Comedy Bus Christmas Lights Tour

When:

Friday, November 13
Saturday, November 14
Thursday, November 19
Friday, November 20
Saturday, November 21
Thursday, November 26
Friday, November 27
Saturday, November 28
Thursday, December 3
Friday, December 4
Saturday, December 5
Thursday, December 10
Friday, December 11
Saturday, December 12
Thursday, December 17
Friday, December 18
Saturday, December 19
Saturday, December 26
Saturday, January 2
Saturday, January 9
Saturday, January 16
Saturday, January 23
Saturday, January 30

Event Website